top of page
21-09-12 Rev Staff Day Away 1 WEB.jpg


We believe the Bible gives us a clear and very attractive picture of what leadership looks like in Christ’s Kingdom and in the church. We believe that Godly leadership in the local Church is team focussed and led by one man, Jesus Christ. 


We believe that God raises up, and the church recognises elders/pastors, who govern and shepherd the church. The team of pastors carries responsibility before God for the doctrine, discipline, direction and devotion of the church.


In scripture we see that deacons are to be appointed in order to release the pastors to do their work; deacons are those who serve in a capacity of senior responsibility.


Certain individuals in the church are released to work full-time or part-time for the church in order to accomplish our goals of caring for the church well and reaching out with mercy.


We seek to be raising up, training and investing in men and women, enabling them to embrace their calling, actively participate in mission and disciple future generations. Below are the staff that run the training courses currently on offer (LEAD and ID). 

Stef Liston, LEAD training director, preaching

Stef Liston
RM Training Director

Kit Green, executive assistant,  smiling

Kit Green
Executive Assistant

Dan Hayter, LEAD course manager,  smiling

Dan Hayter
LEAD Course Manager

Becca Marsh, LEAD administrator smiling

Becca Marsh
LEAD Administrator

Matt Fell, ID Course Director, smiling.

Matt Fell
ID Course Director

Lorna Bradley, ID Course Administrator

Lorna Bradley
ID Administrator

Gordon Watson, UP Training Coordinator, smiling.

Gordon Watson
UP Training Coordinator

Goff Hope, Shepherd Course Manager

Goff Hope
Shepherd Course Manager

Angie Hope, Shepherd Course Administrator

Angie Hope
Shepherd Administrator


The trustees are responsible for the legal management and administration of the church, ensuring that it is fulfilling its charitable purposes and subject to general law. The Trustees recognise the Spiritual Authority of the Rev elders in the church and seek to complement and submit to that authority, and that the elders in turn do their utmost to honour the role of the trustees in doing this.

Doug Hogg, Chair of Trustees, smiling

Doug Hogg
Acting Chair

Rev Trustee - Jane A Photo.jpeg

Jane Adu


Malcolm Kyte, Revelation Church Trustee

Malcolm Kyte

bottom of page